APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5TXI - info
Location: 32°43.04' N 97°08.33' W - locator EM12KR32ID - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Dalworthington Gardens, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
10.6 miles East bearing 93° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
10.6 miles North bearing 1° from Mansfield, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
19.8 miles West bearing 257° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-25 09:50:39 EDT (9m58s ago)
2016-09-25 08:50:39 CDT local time at Dalworthington Gardens, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 09:55:38 EDT (4m59s ago)
2016-09-25 08:55:38 CDT local time at Dalworthington Gardens, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 138° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5TXI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS