APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5VVK - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 32°23.27' N 106°43.40' W - locator DM62PJ33EB - show map - static map
6.1 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States [?]
7.4 miles North bearing 14° from University Park, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
45.6 miles North bearing 342° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
47.3 miles North bearing 343° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Last position: 2017-01-16 19:58:25 EST (2m42s ago)
2017-01-16 17:58:25 MST local time at Las Cruces, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 19:53:34 EST (7m33s ago)
2017-01-16 17:53:34 MST local time at Las Cruces, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KC5VVK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS