APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PY4BBB-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 21°07.13' S 42°54.90' W - locator GG88NV01EL - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 87° from Ubá, Minas Gerais, Brazil [?]
7.7 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Tocantins, Minas Gerais, Brazil
52.6 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brazil
55.8 miles East bearing 83° from Barbacena, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Last position: 2017-02-23 13:44:04 EST (43s ago)
2017-02-23 15:44:04 BRT local time at Ubá, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 13:36:04 EST (8m43s ago)
2017-02-23 15:36:04 BRT local time at Ubá, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 96 °F
Dew point: 82 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1011.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 323° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for PY4BBB-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS