APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR6NWB-11 - info
Comment: G.Chelmiec loc:JO80CS 17.7°C 89% 1022.3 mbar
Location: 50°46.77' N 16°12.65' E - locator JO80CS57HB - show map - static map
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Szczawno-Zdrój, Powiat wałbrzyski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.3 miles West bearing 280° from Wałbrzych, Powiat wałbrzyski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
42.1 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-08-11 06:43:50 EDT (11d 36m ago)
2017-08-11 12:43:50 CEST local time at Szczawno-Zdrój, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-11 06:35:35 EDT (11d 44m ago)
2017-08-11 12:35:35 CEST local time at Szczawno-Zdrój, Poland [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1020.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SR6NWB-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS