APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR9POD - info
Comment: DIGI_NED:Wn op. Mariusz SP9HSQ Andrzej SQ9MUP
Location: 50°00.82' N 20°09.85' E - locator KO00BA93QG - show map - static map
305.0 yards West bearing 249° from Podłęże, Powiat wielicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Niepołomice, Powiat wielicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
12.0 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
53.1 miles East bearing 108° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-27 06:05:32 EST (29d 11h47m ago)
2017-01-27 12:05:32 CET local time at Podłęże, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-09 22:14:56 EDT (230d 20h38m ago)
2016-07-10 04:14:56 CEST local time at Podłęże, Poland [?]
Wind: Southwest 232° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR9POD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS