APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK6FUN-13 - info
Comment: .pywws-14.06.1
Location: 31°22.20' S 117°55.69' E - locator OF88XP11JE - show map - static map
21.8 miles West bearing 290° from Merredin, Merredin, Western Australia, Australia [?]
45.3 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Cunderdin, Cunderdin, Western Australia, Australia
76.3 miles East bearing 76° from Northam, Northam, Western Australia, Australia
Last position: 2017-02-28 09:48:00 EST (1m6s ago)
2017-02-28 22:48:00 AWST local time at Merredin, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 09:42:28 EST (6m38s ago)
2017-02-28 22:42:28 AWST local time at Merredin, Australia [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: East 112° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK6FUN-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS