APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WD9GET - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 29°23.70' N 95°16.89' W - locator EL29IJ64FT - show map - static map
3.0 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Alvin, Brazoria County, Texas, United States [?]
10.6 miles West bearing 276° from Santa Fe, Galveston County, Texas, United States
20.9 miles South bearing 192° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
25.9 miles South bearing 169° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 20:31:21 EST (7m25s ago)
2017-02-19 19:31:21 CST local time at Alvin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 20:33:34 EST (5m12s ago)
2017-02-19 19:33:34 CST local time at Alvin, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 129° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WD9GET

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS