APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZS1DFR-1 - info
Comment: Davis Vantage VUE
Location: 33°53.33' S 18°33.36' E - locator JF96GC66RQ - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Sunset Beach, Western Cape, South Africa [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Rosebank, Western Cape, South Africa
8.0 miles East bearing 71° from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
26.7 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Noorder-Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa
Last position: 2017-02-27 22:08:59 EST (9m44s ago)
2017-02-28 05:08:59 SAST local time at Sunset Beach, South Africa [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 21:49:10 EST (29m33s ago)
2017-02-28 04:49:10 SAST local time at Sunset Beach, South Africa [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1002.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for ZS1DFR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS