Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9H1US-5 - info
Comment: iGate&W2 MALTA CRLNet.106 9h1us@crlnet.it
Location: 35°53.65' N 14°27.67' E - locator JM75FV54IO - show map - static map
339.0 m South bearing 179° from Birkirkara, Malta [?]
1.8 km Southwest bearing 227° from San Ġwann, Malta
117.2 km South bearing 191° from Ragusa, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
117.9 km South bearing 183° from Vittoria, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2022-01-22 09:09:53 UTC (29m39s ago)
2022-01-22 10:09:53 CET local time at Birkirkara, Malta [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-22 09:35:48 UTC (3m44s ago)
2022-01-22 10:35:48 CET local time at Birkirkara, Malta [?]
Project: MALTA 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 1 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 1 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 92.068 Pcnt (TLM: 92068 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 73 Pcnt (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS