Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AB0TJ - info
Location: 39°05.15' N 108°29.89' W - locator DM59SC00FO - show map
480.1 m North bearing 345° from Fruitvale, Mesa County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.3 km West bearing 261° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
5.1 km Northeast bearing 62° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 03:06:28 UTC (6m13s ago)
2024-04-13 21:06:28 MDT local time at Fruitvale, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-14 02:48:55 UTC (23m46s ago)
2024-04-13 20:48:55 MDT local time at Fruitvale, United States [?]
Project: OrangeGate
Values: Battery: 12.620 Volts (TLM: 12.620 EQN: 0,1,0)
Battery: -0.370 Amps (TLM: -0.370 EQN: 0,1,0)
Solar: 0 Watts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Board: 93.500 deg.F (TLM: 93.500 EQN: 0,1,0)
CPU: 123.900 deg.F (TLM: 123.900 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  PA0     PA1     NET    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS