APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB0TJ - info
Location: 39°05.15' N 108°29.89' W - locator DM59SC00FO - show map
480.1 m North bearing 345° from Fruitvale, Mesa County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.3 km West bearing 261° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
5.1 km Northeast bearing 62° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 02:49:50 UTC (3m19s ago)
2024-04-13 20:49:50 MDT local time at Fruitvale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-14 02:41:42 UTC (11m27s ago)
2024-04-13 20:41:42 MDT local time at Fruitvale, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: South 190° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS