Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0REI-10 - info
Comment: APRS DB0REI Wetter
Location: 50°37.42' N 8°54.09' E - locator JO40KO89EQ - show map - static map
5.2 km Northwest bearing 309° from Grünberg, Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.5 km Northeast bearing 61° from Reiskirchen, Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany
58.4 km North bearing 15° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
141.8 km Southeast bearing 134° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2022-07-04 21:15:43 UTC (1m52s ago)
2022-07-04 23:15:43 CEST local time at Grünberg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-04 21:11:16 UTC (6m19s ago)
2022-07-04 23:11:16 CEST local time at Grünberg, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetrie DB0REI
Values: Vin: 12.300 Volt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
A2: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  Vin     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS