APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0REI-10 - info
Comment: APRS DB0REI Wetter
Location: 50°37.42' N 8°54.09' E - locator JO40KO89EQ - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Grünberg, Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany [?]
6.9 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Laubach, Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany
36.3 miles North bearing 15° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
88.1 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-07-23 11:57:28 EDT (1s ago)
2018-07-23 17:57:28 CEST local time at Grünberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-23 11:52:28 EDT (5m1s ago)
2018-07-23 17:52:28 CEST local time at Grünberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 986.6 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0REI-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS