Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO6GZ-13 - info
Comment: RaspberryPI 4 OpenWebRX & APRS-RX
Location: 51°58.86' N 9°50.52' E - locator JO41WX15AK - show map - static map
1.5 km East bearing 102° from Alfeld, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.2 km Northeast bearing 31° from Delligsen, Lower Saxony, Germany
43.9 km South bearing 170° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
89.7 km East bearing 93° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2022-11-28 11:07:18 UTC (1m16s ago)
2022-11-28 12:07:18 CET local time at Alfeld, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-28 12:08:18 UTC (821d 23h ago)
2020-08-28 14:08:18 CEST local time at Alfeld, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Temp: 20 C (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 13.125 Volt (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
RX: 10080 Pkt (TLM: 1008 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 17892 Pcnt (TLM: 17892 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS