Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA1HJA-2 - info
Comment: EA1HJA@URE.ES
Location: 43°28.10' N 5°30.45' W - locator IN73FL92CJ - show map
5.8 km Southeast bearing 157° from Arriba, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
6.0 km West bearing 256° from Villaviciosa, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
14.5 km Southeast bearing 121° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
29.8 km Northeast bearing 66° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2024-06-23 07:32:56 UTC (1m31s ago)
2024-06-23 09:32:56 CEST local time at Arriba, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-23 07:33:53 UTC (34s ago)
2024-06-23 09:33:53 CEST local time at Arriba, Spain [?]
Project: TELEMETRIA EA1HJA-2
Values: Rx1h: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Effic: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Volt: 13.246 Volt (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
TxTmp: 29 C (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS