Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR3BT - info
Comment: IR3BT Igate Cima Paganella 2125 slm
Location: 46°08.36' N 11°02.44' E - locator JN56MD43VK - show map
4.0 km Southeast bearing 135° from Andalo, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
4.5 km West bearing 252° from Zambana, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
78.4 km North bearing 2° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
126.5 km Northwest bearing 308° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-05-19 11:48:56 UTC (18s ago)
2024-05-19 13:48:56 CEST local time at Andalo, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-19 11:44:51 UTC (4m23s ago)
2024-05-19 13:44:51 CEST local time at Andalo, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetria IR3BT
Values: Rx1h: 830 Pkt (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 360 Pkt (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 67 Pcnt (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffTOT: 69 Pcnt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
V Bat: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,12,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS