APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3BT - info
Comment: IR3BT Igate Cima Paganella 2125 slm
Location: 46°08.36' N 11°02.44' E - locator JN56MD43VK - show map
4.0 km Southeast bearing 135° from Andalo, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
4.5 km Southwest bearing 209° from Fai della Paganella, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
78.4 km North bearing 2° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
126.5 km Northwest bearing 308° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-04-18 21:09:45 UTC (10m51s ago)
2024-04-18 23:09:45 CEST local time at Andalo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-27 06:34:17 UTC (113d 14h46m ago)
2023-12-27 07:34:17 CET local time at Andalo, Italy [?]
Temperature: -1.7 °C
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1025.6 mbar
Wind: North 14° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS