Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K3JML-5 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.0V,T=67.6F
Location: 41°52.42' N 75°55.91' W - locator FN21AU89EQ - show map
6.3 km Northwest bearing 314° from Montrose, Susquehanna County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
18.4 km Southwest bearing 238° from Hallstead, Susquehanna County, Pennsylvania, United States
25.0 km South bearing 183° from Binghamton, Broome County, New York, United States
56.3 km Northwest bearing 337° from Scranton, Lackawanna County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 15:50:09 UTC (27m48s ago)
2024-04-14 11:50:09 EDT local time at Montrose, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-14 15:51:08 UTC (26m49s ago)
2024-04-14 11:51:08 EDT local time at Montrose, United States [?]
Project: K3JML-5 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.200 Volt (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 710 Pkt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 70 Pcnt (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
CbTmp: 68.000 F (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Bit sense:  U1     U2     U3     U4     U5     U6     U7     U8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS