Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K5ARC-1 - info
Comment: www.k5arc.org
Location: 30°06.28' N 90°54.44' W - locator EM40NC15CC - show map - static map
5.1 miles East bearing 87° from Donaldsonville, Ascension Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
8.8 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Belle Rose, Assumption Parish, Louisiana, United States
28.1 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
50.8 miles West bearing 282° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2019-10-18 23:35:25 EDT (7s ago)
2019-10-18 22:35:25 CDT local time at Donaldsonville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-01 05:47:05 EDT (17d 17h48m ago)
2019-10-01 04:47:05 CDT local time at Donaldsonville, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 183 (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 138 (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 24 (TLM: 24 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 74 (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 177 (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K5ARC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS