Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K8VAN-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V
Location: 41°10.97' N 74°44.90' W - locator FN21PE03EV - show map - static map
10.1 km Northeast bearing 50° from Crandon Lakes, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States [?]
12.1 km West bearing 256° from Sussex, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States
81.2 km Northwest bearing 310° from New York City, New York, United States
89.5 km Northwest bearing 312° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-09-27 17:24:36 UTC (9m11s ago)
2022-09-27 13:24:36 EDT local time at Crandon Lakes, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-27 13:15:32 UTC (4h18m ago)
2022-09-27 09:15:32 EDT local time at Crandon Lakes, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 380 Pkt (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 51 Pcnt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
I1: 0 mA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS