APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K8VAN-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V
Location: 41°10.97' N 74°44.90' W - locator FN21PE03EV - show map - static map
10.1 km Northeast bearing 50° from Crandon Lakes, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States [?]
12.1 km West bearing 256° from Sussex, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States
81.2 km Northwest bearing 310° from New York City, New York, United States
89.5 km Northwest bearing 312° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-08-17 18:21:48 UTC (3h47m ago)
2022-08-17 14:21:48 EDT local time at Crandon Lakes, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-17 17:36:48 UTC (4h32m ago)
2022-08-17 13:36:48 EDT local time at Crandon Lakes, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 13.0 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 37° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS