Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KC0QLU-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 #PHG8430 W2, MOn-N, DIGI
Location: 39°48.10' N 94°48.84' W - locator EM29OT22HJ - show map - static map
3.5 km South bearing 169° from Country Club Village, Andrew County, Missouri, United States [?]
4.6 km Northeast bearing 37° from Saint Joseph, Buchanan County, Missouri, United States
80.6 km North bearing 346° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
91.9 km North bearing 352° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2022-11-28 01:32:37 UTC (35m20s ago)
2022-11-27 19:32:37 CST local time at Country Club Village, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-14 12:45:52 UTC (44d 13h22m ago)
2022-10-14 07:45:52 CDT local time at Country Club Village, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 147 (TLM: 147 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 52 (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 177 (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS