Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD9LVX-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.5V
Location: 40°10.19' N 84°58.52' W - locator EN70ME20XS - show map
564.7 m Southeast bearing 115° from Winchester, Randolph County, Indiana, United States [?]
13.1 km East bearing 99° from Farmland, Randolph County, Indiana, United States
110.2 km Northeast bearing 66° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
120.5 km North bearing 339° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-07-19 09:53:07 UTC (6m11s ago)
2024-07-19 05:53:07 EDT local time at Winchester, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-05-14 02:13:03 UTC (432d 7h46m ago)
2023-05-13 22:13:03 EDT local time at Winchester, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS