APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD9LVX-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.5V
Location: 40°10.19' N 84°58.52' W - locator EN70ME20XS - show map
564.7 m Southeast bearing 115° from Winchester, Randolph County, Indiana, United States [?]
13.1 km East bearing 99° from Farmland, Randolph County, Indiana, United States
110.2 km Northeast bearing 66° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
120.5 km North bearing 339° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-07-19 09:25:00 UTC (2m9s ago)
2024-07-19 05:25:00 EDT local time at Winchester, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-09-05 01:58:47 UTC (318d 7h28m ago)
2023-09-04 21:58:47 EDT local time at Winchester, United States [?]
Temperature: -13.3 °C
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: East 82° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS