Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0RJC-1 - info
Comment: Digipeater
Location: 39°16.34' N 94°26.93' W - locator EM29SG65DI - show map - static map
3.9 km Northwest bearing 319° from Liberty, Clay County, Missouri, United States [?]
6.9 km Northeast bearing 26° from Pleasant Valley, Clay County, Missouri, United States
22.2 km Northeast bearing 30° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
37.5 km Northeast bearing 31° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2021-10-19 11:56:19 UTC (14m39s ago)
2021-10-19 06:56:19 CDT local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-19 11:54:54 UTC (16m4s ago)
2021-10-19 06:54:54 CDT local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.095 Rx Erlang (TLM: 18.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.022 Tx Erlang (TLM: 4.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 92 count/10m (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 23 count/10m (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 21 count/10m (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS