Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1DTA-10 - info
Comment: 13.0V, ??.?F, NEW REPEATER www.kentuckydmr.com
Location: 37°32.90' N 85°17.61' W - locator EM77IN41SO - show map - static map
4.3 km Southwest bearing 236° from Lebanon, Marion County, Kentucky, United States [?]
16.5 km South bearing 202° from Springfield, Washington County, Kentucky, United States
88.4 km Southeast bearing 152° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
92.1 km Southwest bearing 233° from Lexington-Fayette, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2022-12-04 14:57:49 UTC (2m11s ago)
2022-12-04 09:57:49 EST local time at Lebanon, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-04 14:58:35 UTC (1m25s ago)
2022-12-04 09:58:35 EST local time at Lebanon, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1320 Pkt (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 310 Pkt (TLM: 31 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 81 Pcnt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS