Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1SU-13 - info
Comment: X134
Location: 47°32.41' N 121°59.72' W - locator CN97AM09NP - show map - static map
9.0 km Southeast bearing 118° from West Lake Sammamish, King County, Washington, United States [?]
10.5 km South bearing 192° from Ames Lake, King County, Washington, United States
26.3 km East bearing 106° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
142.4 km Southeast bearing 134° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-05-27 06:02:21 UTC (2m ago)
2022-05-26 23:02:21 PDT local time at West Lake Sammamish, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-27 06:00:17 UTC (4m4s ago)
2022-05-26 23:00:17 PDT local time at West Lake Sammamish, United States [?]
Project: APRS Geiger Counter and Seismograph
Values: Radiation: 0.125 uSv/h (TLM: 125 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Intensity: 0.011 Seismic Peak STA/LTA (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS