Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3PDB-6 - info
Comment: IGATE 144,800/145,825MHz U=12.3V
Location: 48°14.72' N 16°06.00' E - locator JN88BF28AV - show map
5.6 km South bearing 197° from Tulbing, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
6.6 km East bearing 100° from Sieghartskirchen, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria
20.6 km West bearing 282° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
75.3 km West bearing 279° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2024-06-24 00:00:07 UTC (4m53s ago)
2024-06-24 02:00:07 CEST local time at Tulbing, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-23 23:32:05 UTC (32m55s ago)
2024-06-24 01:32:05 CEST local time at Tulbing, Austria [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.719 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx10m: 40 Pkt (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 43 Pcnt (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS