Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S51W-10 - info
Comment: U=12.2V. Ham Qth
Location: 46°07.93' N 13°44.96' E - locator JN66UD91WR - show map - static map
5.8 km South bearing 168° from Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
9.7 km Northeast bearing 60° from Kanal, Kanal, Slovenia
58.9 km West bearing 279° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
134.5 km Northeast bearing 55° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-19 01:51:28 UTC (1m57s ago)
2022-08-19 03:51:28 CEST local time at Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-12 20:31:52 UTC (6d 5h21m ago)
2022-08-12 22:31:52 CEST local time at Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.561 Volt (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS