APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S51W-10 - info
Comment: U=12.2V. Ham Qth
Location: 46°07.93' N 13°44.96' E - locator JN66UD91WR - show map - static map
5.8 km South bearing 168° from Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
9.7 km Northeast bearing 60° from Kanal, Kanal, Slovenia
58.9 km West bearing 279° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
134.5 km Northeast bearing 55° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-19 02:26:30 UTC (4m59s ago)
2022-08-19 04:26:30 CEST local time at Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-19 02:21:30 UTC (9m59s ago)
2022-08-19 04:21:30 CEST local time at Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 15.1 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 997.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 3.6 mm during last 1 hour, 12.2 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS