Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S53DGM-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.0V,T=-6.3C
Location: 46°05.74' N 14°04.21' E - locator JN76AC82KX - show map - static map
6.1 km West bearing 258° from Gorenja Vas, Gorenja Vas-Poljane, Slovenia [?]
6.6 km Northwest bearing 334° from Žiri, Žiri, Slovenia
33.9 km West bearing 279° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
150.8 km Southwest bearing 225° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2022-12-02 05:05:56 UTC (21h37m ago)
2022-12-02 06:05:56 CET local time at Gorenja Vas, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-02 05:06:51 UTC (21h36m ago)
2022-12-02 06:06:51 CET local time at Gorenja Vas, Slovenia [?]
Project: s53dgm.si
Values: Vin: 12.975 Volt (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: -2 C (TLM: 116 EQN: 0,0.5,-60)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS