Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SM2FXT - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 64°44.55' N 20°56.70' E - locator KP04LR38JE - show map - static map
980.1 m South bearing 202° from Skellefteå, Skellefteå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden [?]
2.3 km Northeast bearing 37° from Viken, Skellefteå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
106.8 km North bearing 18° from Umeå, Umeå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
109.2 km Southwest bearing 212° from Luleå, Luleå Kommun, Norrbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2022-11-27 19:21:07 UTC (2m16s ago)
2022-11-27 20:21:07 CET local time at Skellefteå, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-27 19:11:33 UTC (11m50s ago)
2022-11-27 20:11:33 CET local time at Skellefteå, Sweden [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS