Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ9CH - info
Comment: Sosnowiec info:sq9ch1@gmail.com U=12.4V.
Location: 50°17.59' N 19°07.66' E - locator JO90NH50HI - show map - static map
1.8 km Northeast bearing 67° from Sosnowiec, Sosnowiec, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.3 km Southeast bearing 125° from Czeladź, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
8.1 km Northeast bearing 61° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
60.8 km Northwest bearing 293° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-01-18 23:10:39 UTC (3m8s ago)
2022-01-19 00:10:39 CET local time at Sosnowiec, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-18 23:11:33 UTC (2m14s ago)
2022-01-19 00:11:33 CET local time at Sosnowiec, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetria
Values: Vin: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 450 Pkt (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 79 Pcnt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS