APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ9CH - info
Comment: Sosnowiec info:sq9ch1@gmail.com U=12.4V.
Location: 50°17.59' N 19°07.66' E - locator JO90NH50HI - show map
3.7 km South bearing 178° from Będzin, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.3 km Southeast bearing 125° from Czeladź, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
8.1 km Northeast bearing 61° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
60.8 km Northwest bearing 293° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-05-19 06:29:09 UTC (55m8s ago)
2024-05-19 08:29:09 CEST local time at Będzin, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-23 05:40:02 UTC (26d 1h44m ago)
2024-04-23 07:40:02 CEST local time at Będzin, Poland [?]
Temperature: 3.3 °C
Humidity: 1 %
Wind: East 84° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS