Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR5KAC - info
Comment: Digi Kacprowek VHF (WIDE,GI,SP) SQ5IQK Pawel
Location: 51°48.27' N 21°38.74' E - locator KO01TT73LB - show map - static map
4.1 km Northeast bearing 67° from Łaskarzew, Powiat garwoliński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.7 km South bearing 173° from Sulbiny Górne, Powiat garwoliński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
64.1 km Southeast bearing 137° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
88.6 km Northwest bearing 314° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-12-04 22:17:47 UTC (10m55s ago)
2021-12-04 23:17:47 CET local time at Łaskarzew, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-04 22:21:07 UTC (7m35s ago)
2021-12-04 23:21:07 CET local time at Łaskarzew, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.122 Rx Erlang (TLM: 24.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.007 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 112 count/10m (TLM: 112 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS