APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5KAC - info
Comment: Digi Kacprowek VHF (WIDE,GI,SP) SQ5IQK Pawel
Location: 51°48.27' N 21°38.74' E - locator KO01TT73LB - show map - static map
4.1 km Northeast bearing 67° from Łaskarzew, Powiat garwoliński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.7 km South bearing 173° from Sulbiny Górne, Powiat garwoliński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
64.1 km Southeast bearing 137° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
88.6 km Northwest bearing 314° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-11-29 12:04:38 UTC (9m54s ago)
2021-11-29 13:04:38 CET local time at Łaskarzew, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-25 03:33:21 UTC (308d 8h41m ago)
2021-01-25 04:33:21 CET local time at Łaskarzew, Poland [?]
Temperature: 0.6 °C
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 995.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS