Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR5WIL - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.5V, Digi, iGate, Wilanow, op. SP5XTF
Location: 52°10.06' N 21°03.91' E - locator KO02ME70TF - show map - static map
3.5 km Southeast bearing 144° from Mokotów, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.6 km Southeast bearing 154° from Śródmieście, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
7.8 km Southeast bearing 152° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
118.9 km Northeast bearing 66° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-08-17 22:36:31 UTC (12m34s ago)
2022-08-18 00:36:31 CEST local time at Mokotów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-17 22:47:19 UTC (1m46s ago)
2022-08-18 00:47:19 CEST local time at Mokotów, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.561 Volt (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 51 Pcnt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS