APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5WIL - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.5V, Digi, iGate, Wilanow, op. SP5XTF
Location: 52°10.06' N 21°03.91' E - locator KO02ME70TF - show map - static map
7.8 km Southeast bearing 152° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.0 km Southeast bearing 137° from Ochota, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
8.2 km East bearing 99° from Włochy, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
118.9 km Northeast bearing 66° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-08-16 04:51:37 UTC (4m19s ago)
2022-08-16 06:51:37 CEST local time at Warsaw, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-03 16:12:29 UTC (224d 12h43m ago)
2022-01-03 17:12:29 CET local time at Warsaw, Poland [?]
Temperature: 6.7 °C
Dew point: 5.7 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 991.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 3.6 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS