Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR5ZU - info
Comment: Digi Zuromin SP2, WIDE
Location: 53°03.86' N 19°53.11' E - locator JO93WB65FK - show map - static map
1.6 km West bearing 263° from Żuromin, Powiat żuromiński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.6 km Southeast bearing 157° from Lubowidz, Powiat żuromiński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
119.9 km Northwest bearing 321° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
124.0 km Northwest bearing 322° from Mokotów, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-06-27 14:31:01 UTC (50m29s ago)
2022-06-27 16:31:01 CEST local time at Żuromin, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-27 14:58:55 UTC (22m35s ago)
2022-06-27 16:58:55 CEST local time at Żuromin, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetria RAPORT
Values: Vin: 14.457 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 150 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 61 Pcnt (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 51 Pcnt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS