Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR6NPK - info
Comment: W1 SP1 Przelecz Karkonoska 12.6V, -9.3C,
Location: 50°45.81' N 15°38.38' E - locator JO70TS63SF - show map - static map
8.2 km South bearing 201° from Podgórzyn, Powiat jeleniogórski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
10.0 km South bearing 163° from Piechowice, Powiat jeleniogórski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
104.5 km West bearing 250° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
114.4 km Northeast bearing 49° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2021-12-03 00:28:34 UTC (1m37s ago)
2021-12-03 01:28:34 CET local time at Podgórzyn, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-03 00:29:29 UTC (42s ago)
2021-12-03 01:29:29 CET local time at Podgórzyn, Poland [?]
Project: Odrodzenie
Values: V_in: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 810 Pkt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
T_ext: -9 C (TLM: 110 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS