Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7SLC-7 - info
Comment: W2 BCn, Saanich Emergency Program Victoria BC Sysop:ve7die@rac.ca
Location: 48°30.01' N 123°22.31' W - locator CN88HM50JA - show map - static map
7.5 km North bearing 359° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada [?]
11.2 km Northeast bearing 60° from Langford, British Columbia, Canada
85.3 km South bearing 193° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
125.8 km Northwest bearing 323° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2021-10-27 18:17:28 UTC (18m3s ago)
2021-10-27 11:17:28 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-08-29 11:37:41 UTC (790d 6h57m ago)
2019-08-29 04:37:41 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 402 (TLM: 402 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 615 (TLM: 615 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS