Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W8VFR-8 - info
Comment: RF Digi AC R -50dBm
Location: 39°55.22' N 84°37.51' W - locator EM79QW40XV - show map
9.9 km Southwest bearing 218° from Arcanum, Darke County, Ohio, United States [?]
11.0 km Northwest bearing 319° from Lewisburg, Preble County, Ohio, United States
41.1 km Northwest bearing 296° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
85.5 km North bearing 350° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2023-10-04 19:42:11 UTC (1m25s ago)
2023-10-04 15:42:11 EDT local time at Arcanum, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-18 16:49:00 UTC (16d 2h54m ago)
2023-09-18 12:49:00 EDT local time at Arcanum, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.080 Rx Erlang (TLM: 15.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.010 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 84 count/10m (TLM: 84 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS