Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W9LTA-10 - info
Comment: W3,WIn Coloma, WI
Location: 44°01.21' N 89°33.51' W - locator EN54FA24XU - show map - static map
16.0 km North bearing 341° from Westfield, Marquette County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
21.4 km East bearing 75° from Friendship, Adams County, Wisconsin, United States
95.0 km West bearing 254° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
106.0 km North bearing 353° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2022-06-30 22:22:04 UTC (5m10s ago)
2022-06-30 17:22:04 CDT local time at Westfield, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-15 07:59:01 UTC (319d 14h28m ago)
2021-08-15 02:59:01 CDT local time at Westfield, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 149 (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 68 (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 86 (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 75 (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS