APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9LTA-10 - info
Comment: W3,WIn Coloma, WI
Location: 44°01.21' N 89°33.51' W - locator EN54FA24XU - show map - static map
10.0 miles North bearing 341° from Westfield, Marquette County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
13.3 miles East bearing 75° from Friendship, Adams County, Wisconsin, United States
59.0 miles West bearing 254° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
65.9 miles North bearing 353° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-11-16 00:05:31 EST (2m33s ago)
2018-11-15 23:05:31 CST local time at Westfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-14 00:31:10 EDT (63d 36m ago)
2018-09-13 23:31:10 CDT local time at Westfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1018.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 142° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 123 W/m²
Weather history graphs for W9LTA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS