APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from -6 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 41°24.35' N 92°55.07' W - locator EN31MJ97UJ - show map - static map
303.3 yards Southwest bearing 207° from Pella, Marion County, Iowa, United States [?]
12.5 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Monroe, Jasper County, Iowa, United States
38.2 miles East bearing 110° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
77.7 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-09-24 09:23:04 EDT (22d 7h30m ago)
2018-09-24 08:23:04 CDT local time at Pella, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-18 03:40:21 EST (271d 12h13m ago)
2018-01-18 02:40:21 CST local time at Pella, United States [?]
Altitude: 886 ft
Temperature: 20 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1034.9 mbar
Wind: South 191° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for -6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS