APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 1 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 52°24.00' N 6°42.00' E - locator JO32IJ46AA - show map - static map
3.3 miles East bearing 100° from Vriezenveen, Gemeente Twenterand, Overijssel, Netherlands [?]
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Wierden, Gemeente Wierden, Overijssel, Netherlands
67.0 miles North bearing 349° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
76.3 miles East bearing 88° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2021-03-08 14:33:24 EST (13m12s ago)
2021-03-08 20:33:24 CET local time at Vriezenveen, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-08 14:28:19 EST (18m17s ago)
2021-03-08 20:28:19 CET local time at Vriezenveen, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for 1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS