APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 12 - info
Source callsign: SG7BNT
Comment: RS41 Radiosonde 403.600 MHz -2.0m/s http://bit.ly/2Bj4Sfk
Location: 57°39.92' N 15°25.21' E - locator JO77RP09KQ - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Häljarp, Eksjö Kommun, Jönköping, Sweden [?]
6.4 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Mariannelund, Eksjö Kommun, Jönköping, Sweden
47.3 miles East bearing 99° from Jönköping, Jönköpings Kommun, Jönköping, Sweden
52.0 miles South bearing 188° from Linköping, Linköpings Kommun, Östergötland, Sweden
Last position: 2018-09-12 21:25:00 EDT (11d 18h16m ago)
2018-09-13 03:25:00 CEST local time at Häljarp, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-31 22:49:10 EST (235d 15h52m ago)
2018-02-01 04:49:10 CET local time at Häljarp, Sweden [?]
Altitude: 6322 ft
Temperature: -0 °F
Pressure: 1638.6 mbar
Rain: 6.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS