APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB4CZ-1 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°59.53' N 84°14.27' W - locator EM73VX18LC - show map
4.8 km West bearing 281° from Berkeley Lake, Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States [?]
5.5 km Southwest bearing 222° from Johns Creek, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
30.4 km Northeast bearing 27° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
152.8 km Southeast bearing 140° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 01:45:03 UTC (12m13s ago)
2024-04-13 21:45:03 EDT local time at Berkeley Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-14 01:44:48 UTC (12m28s ago)
2024-04-13 21:44:48 EDT local time at Berkeley Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 8.4 °C
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1021.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS