APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB4KN - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 33°25.47' N 84°33.69' W - locator EM73RK21OV - show map
4.4 km Northeast bearing 46° from Peachtree City, Fayette County, Georgia, United States [?]
6.2 km Southeast bearing 148° from Tyrone, Fayette County, Georgia, United States
39.5 km Southwest bearing 204° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
114.2 km North bearing 20° from Columbus, Muscogee County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 17:44:55 UTC (1m59s ago)
2024-04-14 13:44:55 EDT local time at Peachtree City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-14 17:39:54 UTC (7m ago)
2024-04-14 13:39:54 EDT local time at Peachtree City, United States [?]
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 9.1 °C
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1025.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 708 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS