APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB5HL-14 - info
Comment: LoRa_APRS_iGate 433.775 MHz + WX (Batt=4.08V)
Location: 29°20.36' N 98°31.73' W - locator EL09RI61MK - show map
10.0 km South bearing 200° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
18.3 km West bearing 253° from China Grove, Bexar County, Texas, United States
127.9 km Southwest bearing 217° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2023-11-10 01:27:48 UTC (162d 6h55m ago)
2023-11-09 19:27:48 CST local time at San Antonio, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-10 01:22:42 UTC (162d 7h ago)
2023-11-09 19:22:42 CST local time at San Antonio, United States [?]
Temperature: 19.4 °C
Dew point: 16.8 °C
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 994.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS